venues

Perfect Places...

Great events are not built by food alone; location, decor and ambiance are all part of the guests' experience. As a premiere catering company, we have had the opportunity to work with the most talented vendors which includes florists, planners, photographers, entertainers, production, and other event professionals. With the services of our vender partners, you can be completely confident they will achieve your greatest expectations. We look forward to connecting you with a team of top-notch professionals so you know every detail of your event will be executed to perfection. Please contact a La-tea-da's planner to get more information. We have worked with these talented vendors to set the stage for our clients' memorable events at these distinctive venues...

Exclusive Venues

The Brawley Estate

601 Williams Street, Mooresville, NC 28115
Contact: David Klingel, 980.225.5916
events@brawleyestate.com
www.brawleyestate.com

Martha T. Bowles Parish Hall @ St Peters Episcopal Church

115 West 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Contact: Leigh Dixon, 704.749.6142
ldixon@st-peters.org
www.st-petersweb.org

Preferred Venues

Anne Close Springs Properties (Adventure Center, Greenway, Dairy Barn, Field Trial Barn)

Contact Katie Suddreth, 803.547.1169
katiesuddreth@ascgreenway.org
www.ascgreenway.org

Belk Theatre

130 N Tyron St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Matt Burton, 704.379.1388
BPArentals@ncbpac.org
www.blumenthalarts.org/about-us/rent-our-spaces

The Brakefield

1111 Brakefiled Dr., Rock Hill, SC 29730, Contact Carol Goodwin, 803.324.3400
carol@brakefieldevents.com
www.brakefieldatriverwalk.com

Charlotte Museum of History

3500 Shamrock Dr, Charlotte, NC 28215, Contact Tracy Ryals, 704.568.1774 ext. 106
tracy@charlottemuseum.org
www.charlottemuseum.org

Extravagana Depot

1610 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206, Contact Holly Lunn, 704.343.9200
holly@extravaganzaevents.com
www.extravaganzaevents.com

The Fillmore

820 Hamilton Street, Charlotte, NC 28206, Contact Tara West, 704.916.8966
tarawest@livenation.com
www.fillmorecharlottenc.com/VenueInfo

Foundation for the Carolinas

220 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Marla Neely, 704.998.6410
mneely@fftc.org
www.fftc.org

Harvey B. Gannt Center

551 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Chanel Davis, 704.374.1565
chanel@ganttcenter.org
www.ganttcenter.org

Green Gables Farms

2173 Wilkesboro Highway Statesville, NC 28625, Contact Susan Stallard, 704.873.7668
Susan@GreenGablesFarms.com
www.greengablesfarms.com/

The Ivy Place

8603 Van Wyck Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, Contact Terry Graham, 704.651.3700
ivyplaceevents@gmail.com
http://www.ivyplaceevents.com/

Knight Theatre

130 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Matt Burton, 704.379.1388
BPArentals@ncbpac.org
www.blumenthalarts.org/about-us/rent-our-spaces

LaCa Projects

1429 Bryant St, Charlotte, NC 28208, Contact Neely Verano, 704.609.8487
neely@lacaprojects.com
www.lacaprojects.com/

Levine Museum of the New South

Contact Caitlin Hombroek, 704.333.1887 ext. 229
chombroek@museumofthenewsouth.org
www.museumofthenewsouth.org/

The Magnolia Room

4017 Laurel Creek Drive, Rock Hill, SC 29732, Contact Lisa Walsh, 803.366.8226
lisa@magnoliaroom.com
www.magnoliaroom.com

Mint Museum Randolph

2730 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207, Contact Kelly Polonus, 704.337.2057
kelly.polonus@mintmuseum.org
www.mintmuseum.org

Morning Glory Farms

6205 Kate Road, Monroe, NC 28110, Contact Nan Vuncannon 704.989.0046 morninggloryevents@gmail.com

The North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

130 N Tyron St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Matt Burton, 704.379.1388
BPArentals@ncbpac.org
www.blumenthalarts.org/about-us/rent-our-spaces

Olde Mecklenburg Brewery

4150 Yancey Road, Charlotte, NC 28217, Contact Charlotte Harold, 704.525.5644 ext. 102
charold@oldmeckbrew.com
www.oldemeckbrew.com

The Palmer Building

2601 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28204, Contact Angie Blackman, 704.331.4737
president@thepalmerbuilding.com
www.thepalmerbuilding.com

Ritchie Hill

391 Union St. South, Concord, NC 28025, Contact Melissa Fedorovich, 704.975.5088
Melissa@ritchiehill.com
www.ritchiehill.com

Spirit Square

130 N Tyron St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Matt Burton, 704.379.1388
BPArentals@ncbpac.org
www.blumenthalarts.org/about-us/rent-our-spaces

Tempel Beth El

5101 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226, Contact Denise Troutman, 704.366.1948
dtroutman@beth-el.com
www.beth-el.com

Vesuvius Vineyards

6173 Vesuvius Furnace Rd, Iron Station, NC 28080, Contact Jay Thompson, 843.422.4079
info@vesuviusvineyards.com
www.vesuviusvineyards.com

Wing Haven Gardens

248 Ridgewood Ave, Charlotte, NC 28209, Contact Sarah Dickson, 704.331.0664
events@winghavengardens.org
www.winghavengardens.com

Wells Fargo Atrium

201 South Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Michele Boisvert, : 704.715.5329
CharlotteSpecialEvents@WellsFargo.com

Wells Fargo Auditorium (Downstairs of the Knight Theatre)

550 South Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202, Contact Michele Boisvert, 704.715.5329
CharlotteSpecialEvents@WellsFargo.com
www.dukeenergycenter.info/amenities.aspx

Whitehead Manor Conference Center

5901 Sardis Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270, Contact Ashton Ward, 704.724.8919
ashton@whiteheadassociates.com
www.whiteheadmanor.com

International Caterers AssociationInternational Live Events Association
National Association of Catering ExecutivesWomen's Business Enterprise National Council
FacebookTwitterInstagram