venues

Exclusive Venues

St. Peter's Episcopal Church - Martha T. Bowles Parish Hall

115 West Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Mary Virginia Woodall, 704.749.6141
mvwoodall@st-peters.org
www.st-petersweb.org

Hodges Taylor Gallery

Transamerica Square, 401 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Rebecca Turner, 704.334.3799
info@hodgestaylor.com
www.hodgestaylor.com

Preferred Venues

Beaver Dam

19600 Davidson Concord Road, Davidson, NC 28036 Contact a La-tea-da's associate for more information. www.beaverdamdavidson.com

CenterStage@NoDa

2315 North Davidson Street, Charlotte NC 28205, Attn: Kaitlyn Green, 704.332.8445, 336.416.3882, kaitlyn@charlottearrangements.com
www.centerstagenoda.com

Charles Mack Citizen Center

215 North Main Street, Mooresville, NC 28115, Attn: Stephanie Crisco, 704.662.3334, scrisco@ci.mooresville.nc.us
www.cmccmooresville.com

Charlotte Museum of History

3500 Shamrock Drive, Charlotte, NC 28215, Attn: Brandy Rogers Butts, 704.568.1774 x 117, bbutts@charlottemuseum.org
www.charlottemuseum.org

Dairy Barn on Anne Close Springs Greenway

250 Dairy Barn Lane, Fort Mill, SC 29715, 803.547.1169 www.leroysprings.com

Extravaganza Depot

1610 N Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28206, Attn: Stephanie Auville, 704.343.9200, stephanie@extravaganzaevents.com
www.extravaganzaevents.com

Fillmore Charlotte

820 Hamilton Street, Suite B2, Charlotte, NC 28206, Attn: Taylor Winchester, 704.916.8966, taylorwinchester@livenation.com
http://specialevents.livenation.com/venue/the-fillmore-charlotte-charlotte-nc

Gallery At Carillon

227 W. Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Maran Hawley, 704.714.1100, maran.heatwole@hines.com

Green Rice Gallery

451 E 36th Street, Charlotte, NC 28205, Attn: Carla Garrison, 704.344.0300, art@green-rice.com www.green-rice.com

Harvey B Gantt Center

551 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Portia Kee, 704.547.3700, portia@ganttcenter.org
www.ganttcenter.org

ImaginOn

300 East 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Tamara Osborne, 704.973.2782, tosborne@imaginon.org
www.imaginon.org

Knight Theater

430 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Randy Black, 704.348.5745, rblack@ncbpac.org www.blumenthalcenter.org

Levine Museum of the New South

200 East 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Amber Williams, 704.333.1887 ext.229, awilliams@museumofthenewsouth.org
www.museumofthenewsouth.org

Loft 1523

1523 Elizabeth Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Adam Whalen, 704.333.5898, James Rickmond, 704.858.3804, adam@loft1523.com
www.loft1523.com

Metropolitan Ballroom

2935 Providence Road, Suite #200, Charlotte, NC 28211, Attn: Monette Bales, 704.364.1871 www.metropolitan-ballroom.com

Michael Waltrip Racing

20310 Chartwell Center Drive, Cornelius, NC 28031, Attn: Chris "Sid" Sadlowski, 704.897.0442, csadlowski@michaelwaltrip.com www.michaelwaltripracing.com

Mint Museum RANDOLPH

2730 Randolph Road, Charlotte, NC 28207, Attn: David Klingel Director of Mint Museum Events; Ron Stephens, Special Events Manager Mint Museum Randolph, 704.337.2094, Ron.Stephens@mintmuseum.org
www.mintmuseum.org

Mint Museum UPTOWN

500 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: David Klingel Director of Mint Museum Events; Dean Jordan, Special Events Manager Mint Museum Uptown, 704.337.2057, Dean.Jordan@mintmuseum.org
www.mintmuseum.org

Palmer Building

2601 East 7th Street, Charlotte, NC 28204, Attn: Tom Brewer & Angie Blackmon, 704.331.4737, 704.331.9515, president@thepalmerbuilding.com
www.thepalmerbuilding.com

Roof With A View

800 West Hill Street, Charlotte, NC 28208, Attn: Brent White & Ellen Haynie, 704.634.2416, 704.634.0129, roofwithaview@aol.com
www.roofwithaview.com

South Charlotte Banquet Center

9009 Bryant Farms Road, Charlotte, NC 28277, Attn: Joni Walker, 704.341.3312, jwalker.scbc@yahoo.com
www.southcharlottebanquetcenter.com

Spirit Square

345 North College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, Attn: Ashley Andrews, 704.348.5797 www.blumenthalcenter.org

Vesuvius Vineyards

6173 Vesuvius Furnace Road, Iron Station, NC 28080, Attn: Jay Thompson, 704.996.1566, John Lineberger 843.422.4079, info@vesuviusvineyards.com
www.vesuviusvineyards.com

Victory Lane

2330 Tipton Drive Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28206, Attn: Fred Ogrim and Ed Bradford, 704.373.9740, fred@victorylanekarting.com, ed@victorylanekarting.com
www.victorylanekarting.com

Vintage Motor Club

325 Mc Gill Avenue NW, Suite 150, Concord, NC 28027, Attn: Curt Vogt, 704.786.4090 vintagemotorclub@earthlink.net
www.vintagemotorclubnc.com

Wachovia Atrium & The Green

(Available for Community, Non Profit and Corporate Events)
301 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, CharlotteSpecialEvents@WellsFargo.com
www.theatriumuptown.com

Wells Fargo Auditorium

(Available for Community, Non Profit and Corporate Events)
Downstairs of the Knight Theatre, 430 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202, CharlotteSpecialEvents@WellsFargo.com

Whitehead Manor

(Available for Community, Non Profit and Corporate Events)
5901 Sardis Road, Charlotte, NC 28270, Attn: Beth Whitehead or Karen Holt, 704.366.5335 x 105, beth@whiteheadassociates.com
www.whiteheadmanor.com

venuesflorists & designersphotography & videographyentertainmentother
International Caterers AssociationInternational Live Events Association
National Association of Catering ExecutivesWomen's Business Enterprise National Council
FacebookTwitterInstagram